Link to my Caminho da Fe video

2 thoughts on “Link to my Caminho da Fe video

  1. Richard Bliault

    Hi,

    It’s nice video. I want to do the walk this November and wanted to ask if you have any contacts or recommendations. I broke my leg into many many pieces two years ago and had to learn to walk again. It feels like it’d be a fun way of saying thank you.

    1. Thanks for comment. In my opinion the toughest climbs are the 1st day leaving St Jean Pied de Port and much later in the walk as you climb into o’cebreirio in Galicia. In terms of contacts you Dont need them. There are plenty of aubergues (hostels) on the way. One thing though: November May be a bit wet. And climbing over Pyrenees on day 1 May be a challenge. Get advice from locals ‘re weather (snow and fog) They call the north the urinal of Spain cos of the weather. If you see the film The Way …I think that was filmed around November

Leave a Reply

